Here are some of my more recent reviews. Feel free to use the comment section below to add your own review!

Bellow I have linked some of the more recent reviews of me, both good and bad.  I do my best to use what is written in reviews to learn and help better my service.

OU81TOO (mini reviews in comments) 01-13-17

Comments/reviews 11-21-16

joseppi 08-05-16

(comments/mini reviews) 07-27-16

From TequillaSunrise 02-10-14

from Andrew 07-02-13

from Saz 04-16-2013

from Jack the Ripper 10-03-2012

from Quazzi 07-20-2012

from Summit9 02-01-2012

from Fromunda 11-13-2010

5 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. Everytime I see Jess she has provided a fun an safe session. I’ve been tied up on her cross a few times an even though you’re helpless against her and her crops. She is definitely on top of client care checking in on you…….once in awhile ;).

  2. I started to see JD when she was in Waterloo and followed her to where her new location is. I always am totally satisfied when I see her. She totally pays attention to me and gives every effort to make sure I am totally please before I leave. I feel that she goes out of her way to make it the best massage possible. She is the only one I see.

  3. Jessica Dark is an effective masseuse who somehow simultaneously relaxed me and helped fix my injured shoulder before tying me to her table and offering up some fantastic torment. For certain I’m returning.

  4. I went to Jessica for the first time on Tues, and I wasn’t disappointed! Jessica is a friendly, sexy and sensuous woman. She knows how to give a real massage, not just a back rub. I would have payed just for the massage alone, but the ending was a sensual bonus!! The only regret I had was that I didn’t book her for a full hour. It was my first time and didn’t know what to expect so I only had a half hour and a half hour is way too short with someone like Jessica. So if you are looking for a great massage with great person then do yourself a favor and book an hour with Jessica!

    Thanks Jessica

  5. Jessica fit me in for a first time visit very quickly on a weekend when she already had some plans. It was my first time, and I was unsure how it would go. She has a great personality and is very sexy. I had an awesome massage (got a couple of knots out of my back) and had an even better time when I was lying on my back. I was nervous, but quickly got over that. She was what I needed at the right time. Thank you Jessica!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *